Izvēlne
LVRU

Administration

Ligita Sarkane Artistic Planning Coordinator ligita.sarkane@opera.lv
Laura Putniņa Producer laura.putnina@opera.lv
Anda Siliņa Producer anda.silina@opera.lv
Kristīne Zvirbule Producer kristine.zvirbule@opera.lv
Asnate Siliņa Deputy Head of Artistic Planning and Production asnate.silina@opera.lv
Irbe Treile Head of Public Relations prese@opera.lv
Sanita Duka Project Manager of Advertising and Printed media sanita.duka@opera.lv
Inese Ērmane-Peiča Advertising and Printed Media Editor inese.ermane-peica@opera.lv
Monta Tīģere Internet Media Editor monta.tigere@opera.lv
Daiga Vīksna Advertising and Printed Media Designer daiga.viksna@opera.lv
Elga Skane Head of Ticket Sales Department elga.skane@opera.lv
Anna Liepiņa Deputy Head of the Ticket Sales Dept. anna.liepina@opera.lv
Anita Ķepīte Head of Audience Service Dept. anita.kepite@opera.lv
Laura Palmbaha Legal Counsellor laura.palmbaha@opera.lv
Sanda Krastiņa Legal Counsellor sanda.krastina@opera.lv
Daina Gailīte Human Resources Specialist daina.gailite@opera.lv
Karīna Morozova Human Resources Specialist karina.morozova@opera.lv
Regīna Aleksejeva Head of Accountancy Department regina.aleksejeva@opera.lv
Inese Ugaine-Usas Deputy Head of Accountancy Department inese.ugaine-usas@opera.lv
Dace Griezīte Salary Accountant dace.griezite@opera.lv
Dace Peltmane Head of Public Purchase Dept. dace.peltmane@opera.lv
Kaspars Zaķis Labour Protection Specialist kaspars.zakis@opera.lv
Ainārs Upmanis Head of IT Department ainars@opera.lv
Anna Zvirgzdiņa Executive Office Manager anna.zvirgzdina@opera.lv
Aija Pliena-Reksne Archivist - Clerk arhivs@opera.lv
Up