Menu
LVRU

Administration

Laura Putniņa Producer laura.putnina@opera.lv
Anda Siliņa Producer anda.silina@opera.lv
Anna Margrieta Legzdiņa Producer anna.legzdina@opera.lv
Ieva Strazdiņa Project Manager ieva.strazdina@opera.lv
Ligita Sarkane Artistic Planning Coordinator ligita.sarkane@opera.lv
Irbe Treile Head of Public Relations prese@opera.lv
Laura Leimane Advertising and Printed Media Editor laura.leimane@opera.lv
Daiga Vīksna Advertising and Printed Media Designer daiga.viksna@opera.lv
Jānis Ķeris Audiovisual Media Designer janis.keris@opera.lv
Artūrs Apsītis Marketing Specialist arturs.apsitis@opera.lv
Elga Skane Head of Ticket Sales Department elga.skane@opera.lv
Anna Liepiņa Deputy Head of the Ticket Sales Dept. anna.liepina@opera.lv
Anita Ķepīte Head of Audience Service Dept. anita.kepite@opera.lv
Sanda Krastiņa Legal Counsellor sanda.krastina@opera.lv
Elīna Rubeze Legal Counsellor elina.rubeze@opera.lv
Karīna Morozova Human Resources Specialist karina.morozova@opera.lv
Signe Ulpke Human Resources Specialist signe.ulpke@opera.lv
Auce Jēkabsone Head of Accountancy Dept. auce.jekabsone@opera.lv
Inese Ugaine-Usas Deputy Head of Accountancy Department inese.ugaine-usas@opera.lv
Dace Griezīte Salary Accountant dace.griezite@opera.lv
Dace Peltmane Head of Public Purchase Dept. dace.peltmane@opera.lv
Kaspars Zaķis Labour Protection Specialist kaspars.zakis@opera.lv
Ainārs Upmanis Head of IT Department ainars@opera.lv
Anna Zvirgzdiņa Executive Office Manager anna.zvirgzdina@opera.lv
Kristīne Danovska Archivist - Clerk arhivs@opera.lv
Up