Administration

Ilze Sprancmane Artistic Planning Coordinator ilze.sprancmane@opera.lv
Ligita Sarkane Artistic Planning Coordinator ligita.sarkane@opera.lv
Laura Putniņa Producer laura.strautina@opera.lv
Anda Siliņa Producer anda.silina@opera.lv
Kristīne Zvirbule Producer kristine.zvirbule@opera.lv
Mārtiņš Šmits Education Project Manager education@opera.lv
Asnate Siliņa Assistant to the Head of Artistic Planning and Production asnate.silina@opera.lv
Inta Pēdiņa Cooperation Project Manager inta.pedina@opera.lv
Irbe Treile Head of Public Relations prese@opera.lv
Sanita Duka Project Manager of Advertising and Printed media sanita.duka@opera.lv
Lana Kazlauskiene Advertising and Printed Media Editor Lana.kazlauskiene@opera.lv
Monta Tīģere Internet Media Editor monta.tigere@opera.lv
Daiga Macpane Advertising and Printed Media Designer daiga.viksna@opera.lv
Elga Skane Head of Ticket Sales Department elga.skane@opera.lv
Anna Liepiņa Deputy to the Head of the Ticket Sales Dept. anna.liepina@opera.lv
Anita Ķepīte Head of Audience Service Dept. anita.kepite@opera.lv
Laura Palmbaha Legal Counsellor laura.palmbaha@opera.lv
Sanda Krastiņa Legal Counsellor sanda.krastina@opera.lv
Daina Gailīte Human Resources Specialist daina.gailite@opera.lv
Eva Ozola Human Resources Specialist eva.ozola@opera.lv
Regīna Aleksejeva Head of Accountancy Department regina.aleksejeva@opera.lv
Inese Ugaine-Usas Uzskaites un atskaites daļas vadītājas vietniece inese.ugaine-usas@opera.lv
Dace Griezīte Algu grāmatvede dace.griezite@opera.lv
Dace Peltmane Head of Public Purchase Dept. dace.peltmane@opera.lv
Ainārs Upmanis Head of IT Department ainars@opera.lv
Anna Ancāne Valdes asistente anna.ancane@opera.lv
Anna Zvirgzdiņa Secretary anna.zvirgzdina@opera.lv
Brigita Daniševska Darba aizsardzības speciāliste
Up